Shytsee - The Clubmosphere Podcast by Shytsee

Official podcast from Munich based DJ & producer Shytsee

The Clubmosphere Podcast - Episode 011

Publié le 2011-06-10 11:17:06 The Clubmosphere Podcast - Episode 011
In this episode, you'll hear a Mix I did in summer 2010. Have fun and enjoy some classic tracks from Avicii, Afrojack, Sidney Samson, Erick Morillo, Fedde Le Grand and many others!
01. Bob Sinclair - New New New (Avicii Remix)02. David Guetta & Afrojack - Louder Than Words (Original Mix)03. Bingo Players - When I Dip (Original Mix)04. Dcup feat. Yolanda Be Cool - We No Speak Americano (Original Mix)05. Velile & Safri Duo - Helele (Kato Remix)06. Sidney Samson feat. Sicerow - Fill U Up (Original Mix)07. Eddie Thoneick & Erick Morillo feat. Shena - Nothing Better (Original Mix)08. Rudy Mc vs. Scotty - Paradise (Club Mix)09. Fedde Le Grand, Dany P-Jazz & Funkerman - New Life (Extended Version)10. Avicii - My Feelings For You (Original Mix)11. Tim Berg - Bromance (Avicii's Arena Mix)12. Fedde Le Grand feat. Mr. V. - Back & Forth (Fedde's Future Funk Remix)13. Swedish House Mafia - One (Original Mix)14. David Guetta feat. Chris Willis, Fergie & LMFAO - Gettin' Over You (Avicii Vocal Mix)

Soyez le premier à commenter

Ajouter un nouveau commentaire
Votre email ne sera jamais publié
Doit commencer par http:// ou https://